THE SCHOOL2018-07-19T15:06:13+00:00

The Athens University of Economics and Business has three Schools which consist of eight Departments in total.
In each one of the Departments there are Undergraduate, Postgraduate and PhD Programs taking place, as well as significant research.
Head of each School is the Dean and of each Department, the Chairman.

The School of Economic Sciences consists of the following Departments:

  1. Department of Economics
  2. Department of International and European Economic Studies

Current Dean of the School of Economic Sciences is Professor Anastasia Miaouli.
Current Chairwoman of the Department of Economics is Professor Helen Louri.